Neighbourhood Watch
Sun 25 October 2020
Menu & Sign In +

Find your local scheme

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "weekly bulletin" (6 results)

Alerts sent Friday 09 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 9th October 2020 News and Alerts Sussex Police donates £500 to...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th August 2020 Crime Summary Burglary – There are no bur...
Sent by : Horsham, Adur & Worthing (Police, Neighbourhood Policing Team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 10 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 10th July 2020 News and Alerts Police warn residents about bogus HMR...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 29 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 29th May 2020 News and Alerts Meet the new recruits who joined the...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 1st May 2020 News and Alerts Police tackle crime as they keep peop...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 17 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
*Find this month's Fraud Newsletter attached* Friday 17th April 2020 N...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)