Neighbourhood Watch
Sat 22 January 2022
Menu & Sign In +

Find your local scheme

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "reported" (24 results)

Alerts sent Friday 14 January 2022

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 14th January 2022 News and appeals Concern for Amber Craft, missin...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)
Sussex Police
Friday 14th January 2022 News and appeals Sacha Dixey wanted on recall to...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Friday 07 January 2022

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 7th January 2022 News and appeals Missing Dorjan Duka may be in Ch...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)
Sussex Police
Friday 7th January 2022 News and appeals Missing Dorjan Duka may be in Ch...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Friday 24 December 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 24th December 2021 News and appeals Police warning for lorry drive...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)
Sussex Police
Friday 24th Decmember 2021 News and appeals Trio arrested in connection w...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Wednesday 15 December 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
No burglaries have been reported in your neighbourhood 15th December 2021...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 10 December 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 10th December 2021 News and appeals Police launch winter crackdown...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)
Sussex Police
Friday 10h December 2021 News and appeals Police launch winter crackdown ...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Wednesday 24 November 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood 24th November 2021 Pleas...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 12 November 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 12th November 2021 News and appeals Call for new Police Community ...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)
Sussex Police
Friday 12th November 2021 News and appeals Police appeal after man stabbe...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Friday 05 November 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 5th November 2021 News and appeals Man, 65, arrested following sta...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)
Sussex Police
Friday 5th November 2021 News and appeals Identity sought following car the...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Friday 29 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 29th October 2021 News and appeals People urged to be vigilant for...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Friday 22 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 22nd October 2021 News and appeals Police keep up pressure on drug...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Friday 08 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 8th october 2021 News and appeals Rebuilding trust following the m...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)
Sussex Police
Friday 8th October 2021 News and appeals Rebuilding trust following the m...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Wednesday 06 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 6th October 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Pol...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th September 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
Sussex Police
12:01 : News Letter
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Police and banks working to stop fraud against...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 25 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 25th August 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts &...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Friday 16 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 16th July 2021 Wealden Police ASB News and Alerts ASB Patrol...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)