Neighbourhood Watch
Wed 08 July 2020
Menu & Sign In +

Find your local scheme

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "motorists" (22 results)

Alerts sent Friday 03 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 3 July 2020 News and appeals   Identity appeal after woman as...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 2 July 2020 News and appeals Eastbourne drug dealer jailed for ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 2nd July 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 01 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
14:51 : Newsletter
1 July 2020 News and appeals Jo Shiner announced as next Chief Constabl...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
14:48 : Newsletter
1 July 2020 News and appeals Jo Shiner announced as next Chief Constabl...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 30 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 30th June 2020 News and appeals   Appeal for witnesses to Gor...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 30th June 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Reference: 053...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 16 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 16th June 2020 News and appeals Could you join our Independent Ad...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 05 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 5 June 2020   News and appeals   Hundreds of offenc...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 4th June 2020 Wealden District Police Weekly News and Alerts Pa...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 4th June 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts New ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 02 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 News and appeals Witness appeal after cyclist serio...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 26 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 26th May 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 0517 19th ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
9 April 2020 News and appeals Do the right thing and save lives this ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
9 April 2020 News and appeals Do the right thing and save lives this ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 9 April 2020   News and appeals   Man arrest...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Christmas Day drink-driver arrested twice in two...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th January 2020 News and appeals Woman who died in A259 Lancing...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
10:08 : Newsletter
9 January 2020 News and appeals Busy start to New Year for Sussex Police ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
10:02 : Newsletter
Day, date month year News and appeals Busy start to New Year for Sussex P...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference: 1204 3...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 06 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
06/01/2020 Happy new year to you all. Please find the latest appeals and ...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)