Neighbourhood Watch
Tue 02 March 2021
Menu & Sign In +

Find your local scheme

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "hastings" (12 results)

Alerts sent Monday 07 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 7th December Police have donated £497 to a charity helping to ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 27th November 2020 News and Alerts Man pleads guilty to driving da...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 20 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 20th November 2020 News and Alerts Proactive policing and protecti...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 06 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 6th November 2020 News and Alerts Hastings man arrested by police ...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 23 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 23rd October 2020 News and Alerts Man to appear in court in relati...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 16 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 16th October 2020 *Find this month's Fraud Newsletter here* News...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 09 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 9th October 2020 News and Alerts Sussex Police donates £500 to...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 02 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 2nd October 2020 News and Alerts Latest drink and drug-driving con...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 25 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 25th September 2020 News and Alerts Police tackle knife crime in Eas...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 18 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 18th September 2020 News and Alerts Could you join our East Sussex I...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 11 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 11th September 2020 News and Alerts Rother officers support signific...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 04 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 4th September 2020 News and Alerts Blue lights leaders condemn assau...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)