Neighbourhood Watch
Sun 09 August 2020
Menu & Sign In +

Find your local scheme

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "fraud" (100 results)

Alerts sent Friday 07 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
11:17 : News Letter
7th August 2020 Sussex Police and Surrey Police recognised in this year&rsqu...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 06 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
          Thursday, 6 August 2020 ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
          Thursday, 6 August 2020 ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 6th August 2020 Wealden District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 07 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 7th August 2020 News and Alerts Witnesses sought to fight in Bexhi...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th August 2020 Burglary other than Dwelling   Reference: 126...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Sunday 02 August 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
The young people in our families generally have a better hands-on knowledge ...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 31 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 31st July 2020 News and Alerts Sussex Police and Surrey Police rec...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th July 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alert...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 24 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 24th July 2020 News and Alerts Two men charged with burglary offen...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 July 2020 News and appeals   Help us keep people saf...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 23rd July 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alert...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 July 2020   News and appeals Help us keep people...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 17 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
** Please find Fraud Newsletter attached ** Friday, 17th July 2020 News an...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 16th July 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alert...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 15 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 29 June - 5 July News and appeals There were 22 arrests over the w...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th July News and appeals Police warn residents about bogus HMRC...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th July 2020 Crime Summary Burglary – there are no burglar...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 10 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 10th July 2020 News and Alerts Police warn residents about bogus HMR...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
15:45 : Newsletter
09 July 2020 Appeal Police responded to a serious injury collisio...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
15:40 : Newsletter
09 July 2020 Appeal Police have responded to a serious injury col...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 9th July 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 9th July July 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 08 July 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
DID YOU KNOW YOU CAN GET SCAMMED ON SOCIAL MEDIA? You're probably famil...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 03 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 3rd July 2020 News and Alerts As the NHS prepares to mark its 72nd ...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 2nd July 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 26 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 26th June 2020 News and Alerts Sussex Police’s Tactical ...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 25 June 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Signs to spot: Slavery in the 21st century is often enforced by threats to the ...
Sent by : Terry Rickards (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)
Sussex Police
Thursday 25th June 2020 Wealden District Police Weekly News and Alerts N...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 25th June 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 19 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 19th June 2020 News and Alerts New rural crime team Acting Sergea...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday, 19 June 2020 News and appeals   Have you seen missing Ste...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 19th June 2020 Wealden District Police Weekly News and Alerts Con...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 19th June 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 17 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 8 - Sunday 14 June News and appeals There were numerous arrests ov...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 12 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 12th June 2020 News and Alerts Stolen quad bikes recovered Hastin...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
15:51 : Newsletter
11 June 2020 News and appeals Police seek identity of Ditchling Common fi...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 11th June 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Cri...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
15:17 : Newsletter
11 June 2020 News and appeals Appeal to find owners of suspected stolen...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 11 June 2020   News and appeals   "I would d...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 11 June 2020   News and appeals   "I would d...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 10 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 1st May – Sunday 7th June   News and appeals Showcasin...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 09 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Police investigating two separate robberies in Worthing   Police are ap...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 9th June 2020 Burglary   Reference: 1119 3rd June Location: ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 05 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
*** Please find fraud newsletter attached *** Friday, 5th June 2020 News and...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 4th June 2020 Wealden District Police Weekly News and Alerts Pa...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 4th June 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts New ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 29 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 29th May 2020 News and Alerts Meet the new recruits who joined the...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th May 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th May 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Oper...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th May 2020 Wealden District Police Weekly News and Alerts Op...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 22 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
*** Please find Cyber Awareness Newsletter attached ***  Friday, 22nd Ma...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 22nd May 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts M...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 11th to Sunday 17th May News and appeals   Our officers made 3...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 11 May - Sunday 17 May News and appeals Our officers made 31 arres...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 19 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 19th May 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 1009 13th...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 14 May 2020   News and appeals   Teenager and man...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
13:18 : Newsletter
14 May 2020 News and appeals Animal lovers warned of pet buying scams ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
13:04 : Newsletter
14 May 2020 News and appeals Animal lovers warned of pet buying scams ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 14th May 2020 Wealden District Police Weekly News and Alerts Ea...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 14th May 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 12 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 12th May 2020 Crime summary  Burglary There are no burglary d...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday12th May 2020 Worthing man jailed for assaulting police officer ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 11 May 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
The National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC) launched the pioneering 'Suspiciou...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 08 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 8th May 2020 *** Please find this month's fraud newsletter attach...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
09:57 : Newsletter
7 May 2020 News and appeals Rural crime still a focus in lockdown ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
7 May 2020 News and appeals Police appeal for witnesses after taxi driver...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 7th May 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 5th May 2020 Crime summary  Burglary other than Dwelling Re...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 1st May 2020 News and Alerts Police tackle crime as they keep peop...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday, 1 May 2020   News and appeals   Increase in assault...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 1st May 2020 News and Alerts Wealden District Three men have been...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 20 - Sunday 26 April 2020 News and appeals 57 arrests were made du...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th April 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 20 April to Sunday 26 April 2020   News and appeals 57 arres...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 24 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 24th April 2020 News and Alerts An open letter to the people of Sus...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Keep your money safe. Each month we see many incidents of fraudsters targe...
Sent by : Sarah Donaldson-Alldis (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13th – Sunday 19th April   News and appeals Our office...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 23rd April 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts On...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st April 2020 Crime Summary  Burglary   There are no ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 17 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
*Find this month's Fraud Newsletter attached* Friday 17th April 2020 N...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 30 March – Sunday 12 April 2020   News and appeals Our...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 16 April 2020   News and appeals   Police thank S...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 16th April 2020 Wealden District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 16th April 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Po...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th April 2020 News and appeals Police thank Sussex residents fo...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th April 2020 Crime Summary Burglary   There are no burg...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 – Sunday 29 March 2020   News and appeals Our offic...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 10 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 10th April 2020 News and Alerts Do the right thing and save lives ...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 9th April 2020 Eastbourne District Police Weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 9th April 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Do ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 9 April 2020   News and appeals   Man arrest...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 03 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 3rd April 2020 News and Alerts Police chief thanks hundreds of &ls...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 3rd April 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts Drive...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 01 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:40 : Newsletter
1 April 2020 News and appeals Witnesses sought to altercation at Crawley ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
13:31 : Newsletter
1 April 2020 News and appeals   Criminals are using the Covid-19 pa...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 1st April 2020 News and Alerts It's no April Fools Corona ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 31 March 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Right now, safeguarding ourselves, our loved ones, friends and colleagues fr...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 31st March 2020 News and appeals Together we can save lives ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 27th March 2020 *Find Cyber Crime Newsletter attached* News and Al...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)