Neighbourhood Watch
Sun 09 August 2020
Menu & Sign In +

Find your local scheme

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "bulletin" (19 results)

Alerts sent Friday 07 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 7th August 2020 News and Alerts Witnesses sought to fight in Bexhi...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 24 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 24th July 2020 News and Alerts Two men charged with burglary offen...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
13th-19th July News and appeals There were 27 arrests over the weekend.&n...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 17 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
** Please find Fraud Newsletter attached ** Friday, 17th July 2020 News an...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 10 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 10th July 2020 News and Alerts Police warn residents about bogus HMR...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 26 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 26th June 2020 News and Alerts Sussex Police’s Tactical ...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 19 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 19th June 2020 News and Alerts New rural crime team Acting Sergea...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 05 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
*** Please find fraud newsletter attached *** Friday, 5th June 2020 News and...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 29 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 29th May 2020 News and Alerts Meet the new recruits who joined the...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 22 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
*** Please find Cyber Awareness Newsletter attached ***  Friday, 22nd Ma...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 08 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 8th May 2020 *** Please find this month's fraud newsletter attach...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 1st May 2020 News and Alerts Police tackle crime as they keep peop...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 24 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 24th April 2020 News and Alerts An open letter to the people of Sus...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 17 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
*Find this month's Fraud Newsletter attached* Friday 17th April 2020 N...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 10 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 10th April 2020 News and Alerts Do the right thing and save lives ...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 03 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 3rd April 2020 News and Alerts Police chief thanks hundreds of &ls...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 27th March 2020 *Find Cyber Crime Newsletter attached* News and Al...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 28 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 28th February 2020 News and Alerts Sussex Police raises thousands ...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 14 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 14th February 2020 ** Please find Cyber Crime and Fraud newsletters a...
Sent by : Lillian Knight (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)