Neighbourhood Watch
Wed 01 December 2021
Menu & Sign In +

Find your local scheme

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

    Show me what's been talked about for
    Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

    Archive of alert messages

    Containing the tag : "assault" (88 results)

    Alerts sent Friday 26 November 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 26th November 2021 Sussex Police launches survey on crime against wo...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 25 November 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 25th November 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts E-f...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 25th November 2021 News and appeals Passenger jailed ...
    Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

    Alerts sent Thursday 18 November 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 18th November 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Wor...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 17th November 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Wor...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Friday 12 November 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 12th November 2021 News and appeals Call for new Police Community ...
    Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 03 November 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Witn...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 02 November 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 2nd November 2021 News and appeals Project to help 'make safe&#...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 29 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 29th october 2021 News and appeals People urged to be vigilant for...
    Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

    Alerts sent Thursday 28 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 28th October 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts Man sen...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 27 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 27th October 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Ma...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 27th October 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Expa...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 26 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 26th October 2021 News and appeals Expansion boost for Sussex Polic...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 22 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 22nd October 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and ...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 20 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 20th October 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Bo...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 20th October 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Boy ...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    12:31 : News Letter
    Wednesday 20th October 2021 Sussex partners mark Anti-Slavery Day Susse...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 19 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 19th October 2021 News and appeals Two girls charged after violent ...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 15 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 15th October 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Money ...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 14 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 14th October 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Pol...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 14th October 2021 News and appeals Man arrested over sexual assau...
    Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 13 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 13th October 2021 News and appeals Police join with partners to r...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 12 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    16:09 : News Letter
    Tuesday 12th October 2021 We will listen and act Sussex’s Chief Con...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    15:57 : News Letter
    Tuesday 12th October 2021 Man who attacked 81-year-old in Crawley supermar...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 06 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 6th October 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts New a...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Friday 01 October 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 1st October 2021 News and appeals Man sought over indecent behavio...
    Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

    Alerts sent Thursday 30 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 30th September 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 29 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 29th September 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Po...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 29th September 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin New and Alerts P...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 28 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    10:43 : News Letter
    Wednesday 29th September 2021 New police warning about 'courier fraud...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 28th September 2021 News and appeals Witness appeal after man arres...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 28th September 2021 News and appeals Two arrested after catalytic c...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 24 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 24th September 2021 News and appeals Witness appeal after woman is...
    Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 22 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts ...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Pu...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    12:20 : News Letter
    Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Police and banks working to stop fraud again...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 21 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 21st September 2021 News and appeals Police and banks working to st...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 16 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 16th September 2021 News and appeals Man arrested in ...
    Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 16th September 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 15 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    15:23 : News Letter
    Wednesday 15th September 2021 Appeal for witnesses after fatal crash near Co...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 10 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 10th September 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Friday 10th September 2021 News and appeals Man arrested after sexual ass...
    Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 08 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 8th September 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts W...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 8th September 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts App...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    10:32 : News Letter
    Wednesday 8th September 2021 Witness appeal following attempted robbery in C...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 03 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 3rd September 2021 News and appeals Man charged in connection with...
    Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)
    Sussex Police
    Friday 3rd September 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 02 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    11:35 : News Letter
    Thursday 2nd September 2021 Late night attack on woman in Crawley Pol...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 01 September 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 1st September 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts T...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 1st September 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts App...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Friday 27 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 27th August 2021 News and appeals Appeal for witnesses to assault ...
    Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)
    Sussex Police
    Friday 27th August 2021 News and appeals National retailer among four sto...
    Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)
    Sussex Police
    Friday 27th August 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts  Tr...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 24 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    13:31 : News Letter
    Memorial wall unveiled at Sussex Police headquarters A memorial wall ...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    13:06 : News Letter
    CCTV shows sports store shoplifting suspects in Crawley Police are seekin...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 24th August 2021 Eastbourne Police News and Alerts Appeal f...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 19 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 18th August 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts  S...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 19th August 2021 News and appeals Hove man charged af...
    Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 18 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 18th August 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts &...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 11 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 11th August 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Wit...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Thursday 05 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 5th July 2021 News and appeals Witnesses sought to at...
    Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday 5th August 2021 News and appeals Chichester man jailed for sexua...
    Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 04 August 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    10:41 : News Letter
    Wednesday 4th August 2021 Apologises in advance, due to holiday leave, there...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 28 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 28th July 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Man k...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 28th July 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin  News and Alerts C...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 27 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 27th July 2021 News and appeals Appeal for witnesses after unprovok...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 27th July 2021 News and appeals Shoreham man jailed for raping woma...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 22 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 22nd July 2021 News and appeals Man given nine-year sentence fo...
    Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 21 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 21st July 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts &nb...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Thursday 15 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 15th July 2021 News and appeals Police seeking to identify two pe...
    Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 14 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 14th July 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Force...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    10:51 : News Letter
    Wednesday 14th July 2021 Identity sought in relation to theft from Tesco sto...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 13 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 13th July 2021 News and appeals Cyclist injured in collision with c...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Friday 09 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 9th July 2021 Lewes and Seahaven Police weekly News and Alerts Po...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 08 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 7th July 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts   ...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 8th July 2021 News and appeals Daniel Curtis sentenced for...
    Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)
    Sussex Police
    12:06 : News Letter
    Thursday 8th July 2021 Sussex Police apologises following inquest on death o...
    Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 07 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 7th July 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts  &nbs...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Thursday 01 July 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 1st July 2021 News and appeals Man given 15-year sent...
    Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 30 June 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 30th June 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Positive st...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 23 June 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 23rd June 2021 Crime summary  Burglary Reference:  0...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 16 June 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 16th June 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Summer ...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 16th June 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Summer ...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Friday 11 June 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Friday 11th June June 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Arre...
    Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

    Alerts sent Thursday 10 June 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Thursday, 10th June 2021 News and appeals Police officer knocke...
    Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

    Alerts sent Wednesday 09 June 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 9th June 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts 09/06 Witness ...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
    Sussex Police
    Wednesday 9th June 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Volunteers...
    Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

    Alerts sent Tuesday 08 June 2021

    Alert title
    Sussex Police
    Tuesday 8th June 2021 News and appeals Man sought in connection with assaul...
    Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)