Neighbourhood Watch
Sat 22 January 2022
Menu & Sign In +

Find your local scheme

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "alcohol" (39 results)

Alerts sent Wednesday 19 January 2022

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 12th January 2022 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Nurs...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 19th January 2022 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Nu...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
Sussex Police
Wednesday, 19th January 2022 News and appeals Week of action to highlight...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Friday 07 January 2022

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 7th January 2022 News and appeals Missing Dorjan Duka may be in Ch...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Wednesday 05 January 2022

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday, 5th January 2022 News and appeals Man charged follow...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Wednesday 29 December 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:00 : News Letter
Wednesday 29th December 2021 Make The Right Call Throughout The Festive Peri...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
12:52 : News Letter
Wednesday 29th December 2021 Make The Right Call Throughout The Festive Peri...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 December 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23rd December 2021 News and appeals Hove man charged with aggra...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 December 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
11:20 : News Letter
Tuesday 21st December 2021 Haywards Heath man David Davis found safe Davi...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
11:06 : News Letter
Tuesday 21st December 2021 People in Sussex urged to be vigilant when bookin...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 18 December 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Saturday 18th December 2021 Police plan extra support for domestic abuse vi...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 December 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
15:36 : News Letter
Tuesday 7th December 2021   Motorcyclist seriously injured in A22 ...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
15:12 : News Letter
Tuesday 7th December 2021 Police launch winter crackdown on drink and drug-d...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 23 November 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 News and appeals Drink-driver convicted after na...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 November 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 11th November 2021 News and appeals Appeal for inform...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Tuesday 02 November 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
14:14 : News Letter
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 More than 180 new officers recruited, with more ...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 News and appeals Project to help 'make safe&#...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 News and appeals Project to help 'make safe&#...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th October 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts Man sen...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 27 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 27th October 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Ma...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th September 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 17 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Fridy 17th September 2021 News and appeals Witness appeal after motorcycl...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 16th September 2021 Wealden Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 10 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 10th September 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 9th September 2021 News and appeals Man charged over dangerous ...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Wednesday 08 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 8th September 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts W...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th September 2021 News and appeals Woman spat at police following ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 2nd September 2021 News and appeals Witness appeal af...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Wednesday 01 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 1st September 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts T...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 1st September 2021 News and appeals Teenager suffers potentially ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th August 2021 News and appeals Did you witness a robbery in Ho...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Wednesday 28 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 28th July 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Man k...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th July 2021 News and appeals Appeal for witnesses after unprovok...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th July 2021 News and appeals Shoreham man jailed for raping woma...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 22 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 22nd July 2021 News and appeals Man sadly dies in Bognor Regis r...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Wednesday 21 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 21st July 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts &nb...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 21st July 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin   News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 20th July 2021 News and appeals Sussex Police welcomes changes to O...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Neighbourhood Watch
The Met Office Level 3 Heat Health Alert is remaining in place until 0900hrs on ...
Sent by : Derek Pratt MBE (NWN, Administrator, Sussex)